Instructional & Technology Services

Default male avatar

Jared Johnson

Director of IT Instructional Services

Email: johnson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7950
Office: HCC 597K

Default male avatar

Scott Allen

Senior Learning Management Systems Administrator

Email: Scott.Allen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7936
Office: HCC 595

Default male avatar

Rolando Pereira

IT Technical Support Services Manager

Email: Rolando.Periera@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7943
Office: ITSC 113

Default male avatar

Isaac Esplin

IT Media Systems Specialist

Email: Isaac.Esplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7959
Office: HCC 596

Default male avatar

Shaun Hayes

Senior A/V Administrator

Email: Shaun.Hayes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7968
Office: ITSC 104

Default male avatar

Jordan Spackman

IT A/V Specialist

Email: Jordan.Spackman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7962
Office: ITSC 107

Contact

IT Help Desk

Email: helpdesk@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4357

Office: HCC Floor 2

IT Service Center

Email: servicecenter@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4860

Office: ITSC